To all hard working mothers in the world…

This is actually Re-post from my previous blog.

But I encounter “Being a mother is not easy but amazing” moment this week and I wanted to post this again.

To all hard-working mothers in the world….

I am so thankful for you and so proud of you.

Mothers are one of the hardest work in the world. Off course, you see “mothers” everywhere in the world everyday, and seeems like it is nothing special. But…

MOTHERS ARE ESSENTIAL TO ALL OF US.

Without mothers, we are not here.

Without mothers, we cannot be existed.

Without mother’s hard work, we cannot grow healthy.

Without mother’s love and care, we cannot be happy.

Without mother’s smile, we do not feel comfortable.

Without mother’s touch, we feel empty and cold.

Without mother’s hard work, we cannot be good grown adult.

Without mother’s love and care, we do not know what is the true love.

Without mother’s love, we are lost.

And I know just how hard it is to raise a child(children)…. how hard it is to raise a person…

I myself  a mother. I have a 9 years old son. I can proudly say that I am proud of myself as a mother.I am not a perfect mother, but I am still proud. No one is perfect. No mother is perfect. At the same time, I am a perfect mother. Every mother is perfect.

I am a mother, so I know how hard it is to be a mother.

I am a mother, so I know how miserable you could feel going through hard time raising small children.

I am a mother, so I know how much joy and happiness you can get from raising children.

I am a mother, so I know how people look at you as a mother.

I am a mother, so I know what kind of struggle you go through as you raise your children.

I am a mother, so I know…

Even though every mother go through different experiences, one thing in common is, mothers are mothers.We went through pregnancy and we gave birth to our child(children). If you adopted a child, it is the same.  You went through hard time to get to the point where you can hold a child in your arms.

Mother’s existence is like a existence of our mother earth.

It is always there for us. It provide us place to live. It is there all the time so we don’t think about how important it is for earth to be here holding us in its body. Without mother earth, we cannot exist. Without mother earth, there are no lives in our world. Same to our mothers.

Mothers are just like our mother Earth.

Some people did not have opportunity to feel “Mothers” as they grow up. Even if you grow up without a mother, you still have a mother. As long as you live on this planet, you have a mother. Someone had you, and if she was not around as you grow up, this mother Earth is always here for you. If you don’t understand the feel of the existence of Earth(You cannot feel Earth when you are in the city or” people’s habitat box(city, towns..)”, go to any national parks or anywhere there is truely untouched nature, Or even just watch “Planet Earth” DVD and instead of just watch it as your entertainment, watch it thinking it is the REAL WORLD, Real Earth, the planet we live on, Our mother Earth that you can feel, touch anytime. As you feel our Mother Earth, Open your heart and feel the bottomless love and the beauty of this mother Earth. If you are in the middle of nature location, You will feel good to breathe the air this Mother Earth provide. You will feel good to see the true nature that surround you. When you feel good and happy, you are connected to your mother earth. It will always be there for you. I love my mother Earth. I have all my love for my mother Earth and I will do all I can do to love and care of this planet.

Also everyone has a mother in their heart. We all have mothers in our hearts regardless man/woman. Mothers can be inside of us. It is not your physical mothers. Our heart mothers are in our hearts.

I am a  mother but I am a child. I have a mother. and I love and care of my mother so much. I have so much respect for her to raise me and my sister. I am so thankful for her hardship she had to go through to raise us.  I am who I am because of my mother. I have a beautiful child because of my mother. I am standing today and feel the beauty of the life and this planet because of my mother and mother Earth.

Crystals and gem stones are the piece of our mother earth. Everyone knows how powerful this planet it can be. Crystals carry the strong energy(vibration) of this planet. That’s why I love working with crystals. My bracelets always give me the courage and strength, also loving heart and confidence. I feel close to my mother Earth and I feel protected. If you love the stones, you will love my collection of the gem stone energy bracelets! Visit my Crystal store,  CORE -Let Your Spirit Glow-

Yes, stones make my spirit glow. Yes, mother Earth make my soul shine.

Cheers to all mothers and mother Earth!!

Leave a Reply

