Presidential Election. Conventions and the future America.

I am not political at all.(it does not mean I do not care about the country). I live in United States but I am an immigrant from Japan.

I am born and raised in Japan and I came to this country when I was 17 years old as an exchange student.

I have been living in this country for over 15 years now.

 

I love America.

I love Japan, my home.

 

Right now, there is presidential election war going on toward November. I heard Romney and Obama speaking. And there were so many more amazing speeches by other people as well.

I have no right to vote,  Because I am Japanese citizen.

But I love this country with all my heart. That is why I live here and had my son here. As I am international person, I have much of international view about this country. There are so many things that can be corrected. There are so many great things that no other country in the world have. Every country is the same way. It is just like no person is perfect, no country is perfect. Existence of Ying and Yang. It is the universal law.

 

I truly wish the best for America.

 

Equality every way, Harmony, Peace, Happiness, Health, Rights, Great Education, Taxes, health care, and costs that make senses to people, Best for the future generations, Special care for the  Environment and the Earth, Good leadership to have great foreign relationship, Equal respect for elderly, young, children, rich, poor, middle class, any races and any nationality, LOVE and CARE  and so much more I cannot write all.

I can tell the same thing to any other countries in the world including my own home, Japan.

 

Yes, I am a person who wish we can all live in harmony together under the same roof named Earth, as United Nations of Earth.

 

Most of all, Fundamental part of humanity,  we all should receive equal respect, equal rights, always respect each other and care and love for each other and the Earth that will promote peace and harmony to our lives and the planet. And please, please NO WAR no matter what. War is one of the worst thing we can do as humans. It is simply mass killing event that has no care and love for each other. 100% negative and there is no positive reasons to have war.

I may sound like I am talking about such unreal dream, but I think it is really fundamental part of us.

 

We all live on this one planet, Earth. We all are connected. Out of billions of planets in the space, We all live together on one planet. and we all call it home. We feel pain in our heart when we see children ding other side of the world. When one major country hit economy crisis, rest of the world will be effected. We all depend on each other some way and we all support each other many ways.

 

I simply care about the Earth and people.  and I want all of us to be happy and have a great environment so we can live our lives to the fullest.

I want my son and our future generations to have great lives and I want our beautiful Earth to be healthy forever.

 

 

Leave a Reply

